Hello

Hello Everyone – I’ve been asked to write a short post explaining who I am and why I decided to join the ICSEntrepreneur programme. So a little background:

Name : Henry Comyn.
Age: 23.
Previous Occupation : Working as a Project Manager for IVORY Worldwide – a creative experience agency.
University : The University of Manchester reading Ancient History.

I have decided to join the ICSEntrepreneur programme in order to challenge myself by working in an environment that will be totally different to what I am currently used to. I also want to gain business consultancy skills and hands on experience by seeing for myself the challenges that new business face on a daily basis. I also believe that the ethos of ICS is admirable and I hope that by helping SME’s I will contribute in a small way to international development.

I have recently found out that I will be working in Kampala so I will aim to keep regular blogs to keep you as up to date as possible & for those interested I also have a photo blog over at www.henrycomyn.com.

H.

Leave a Reply

